Thank you to our Sponsors:

Ontario Arts Council http://www.arts.on.ca

Toronto Arts Council http://www.torontoartscouncil.org/

Consulate of the Kingdom of the Netherlands in Toronto http://ottawa.the-netherlands.org/

Consulate General of France in Toronto  http://consulfrance-toronto.org/

York University, Department of Film http://film.finearts.yorku.ca/

University of Toronto, Department of Cinema Studies http://www.utoronto.ca/cinema/

NOW Magazine http://www.nowtoronto.com/

Shahrvand Publications www.shahrvand.com

Afghan Post http://www.afghanpost.com/

MyBindi: www.mybindi.com

CANADATÜRK Newspaper http://canadaturk.ca/

Faptu Divers http://www.faptudivers.com/

ACASA http://www.acasamedia.com/

Serbian Television Toronto  http://www.stvt.ca/

Blue Moon Entertainment  www.bluem.ca

CIUT 89.5 FM http://www.ciut.fm/

Ashkenaz Festival http://www.ashkenazfestival.com/

Spanish Centre http://www.spanishcentre.com/

Ontario Romanian Canadian Association http://www.2012orca.org/

Octavia Films http://www.octaviafilms.com/

Mezzetta Restaurant http://www.mezzettarestaurant.com/

Pomegranate Restaurant http://www.pomegranaterestaurant.ca/pomegranate/

585 Production http://585production.com/